Dave Scott

Grayscale U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service logo
Migratory Bird Program Mississippi Flyway Representative

14000 West State Route 2
Oak Harbor, OH 43449
United States

Contact Dave Scott

Fill out the form below to send a message.

If you would like a response, please provide your name and email address. If you are a minor, please get your parent’s or guardian’s help to contact us.

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

For more on what we do with information you provide and how we protect your privacy, see our privacy statement.


From The Library

Mississippi Flyway Upcoming Meetings and Calendar of Events

Administratively, the Mississippi Flyway is composed of the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin, and the Canadian provinces of Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario.